Lisbon

General

Urbanização da Matinha, Rua 2 Edificio Verde, 2º Esq. 1950-073 Lisboa
E-mail: geral@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 500
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 920 012

Management

Luís Antunes, Managing Director
E-mail: luis.antunes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 538
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 579

New Projects

Filipe Nunes, Project Manager
E-mail: filipe.nunes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 504
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 592

Atilio Oliveira, IT Department
E-mail: atilio.oliveira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 569
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

José Fazenda, IT Department
E-mail: jose.fazenda@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 503
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 920 012

Tiago Barroso, IT Department
E-mail: tiago.barroso@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 583
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 920 012

Marketing

Paulo Henrique, Marketing Manager
E-mail: paulo.henrique@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 516
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 589

João Antunes
E-mail: joao.antunes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 528
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 563

Paula Pires
E-mail: paula.pires@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 510
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 588

Carlos Caxaria
E-mail: carlos.caxaria@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 531
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 572

Carlos Rendeiro
E-mail: carlos.rendeiro@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 508
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 566

Alexandre Gomes
E-mail: alexandre.gomes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 540
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 598

Laura Pereira
E-mail: laura.pereira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 535
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Export

Ana Caetano
E-mail: ana.caetano@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 537
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 561

Diogo Viçoso
E-mail: diogo.vicoso@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 507
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 594

Rita Poças
E-mail: rita.pocas@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 552
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Ana Costa
E-mail: ana.costa@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 542
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Pedro Marto
E-mail: pedro.marto@wec-ibero.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 506
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Import

Manuela Gama
E-mail: manuela.gama@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 514/13
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 583

Ana Berlinga
E-mail: ana.berlinga@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 551
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 591

Sonia Alain
E-mail: sonia.alain@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 545
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 591

Export Transits

Isabella Buccellato
E-mail: isabella.buccellato@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 517/01
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 577

Vanda Tomás
E-mail: vanda.tomas@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 553
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 571

Rute Petronilho
E-mail: rute.petronilho@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 534
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Luis Azevedo
E-mail: luis.azevedo@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 533
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 578

Cheila Cardoso
E-mail: cheila.cardoso@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 581
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Joana Nunes
E-mail: joana.nunes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 521
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Export – Africa

João Frias
E-mail: joao.frias@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 515
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 576

Joana Frias
E-mail: joana.frias@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 518
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 562

Operations Department / Control Team

Augusto Rosário, Operations Manager
E-mail: augusto.rosario@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 541
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 570

Luís Monteiro
E-mail: luis.monteiro@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 525
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 580

Nuno Sá
E-mail: nuno.sa@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 526
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 585

Manuel Costa
E-mail: manuel.costa@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 505
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 596

Catarina Nunes
E-mail: catarina.nunes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 504
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

Accounting

Teresa Vidal
E-mail: teresa.vidal@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 512
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 590

Vitor Rocha
E-mail: vitor.rocha@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 511
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 593

Treasury

Luís Batista
E-mail: luis.batista@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 555
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 586

Reception

Cláudia Ferrão
E-mail: claudia.ferrao@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 500
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 213 895 568

External Services

Eurico Castro
E-mail: eurico.castro@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 213 895 554