Oporto

General

Rua do Progresso, 471, 3º Andar, 4455-534 Perafita
E-mail: geral@porto.iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Management

Francisco Mora, Manager
E-mail: francisco.mora@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 563
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Assistant Account

Jorge Araújo
E-mail: jorge.araujo@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 554
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Marketing

José Valente, Sales Chief (North)
E-mail: jose.valente@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 551
Mobile: +351 939 053 124
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

José Modesto
E-mail: jose.modesto@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 557
Mobile: +351 938 172 855
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

António Boleo
E-mail: antonio.boleo@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 567
Mobile: +351 939 135 058
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Cláudio Mesquita
E-mail: claudio.mesquita@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 566
Mobile: +351 914 867 728
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Susana Luz
E-mail: susana.luz@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Sabrina Guincho
E-mail: sabrina.guincho@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Milena Ferreira
E-mail: milena.ferreira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Export

Adriana Guedes, Export Manager
E-mail: adriana.guedes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 565
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Liliana Ribeiro
E-mail: liliana.ribeiro@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Susana Vieira
E-mail: susana.vieira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Marta Barbosa
E-mail: marta.barbosa@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Hélder Vieira
E-mail: helder.vieira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 996 381

Rogério Geitoeira
E-mail: rogerio.geitoeira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 564
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

António Costa
E-mail: antonio.costa@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Daniel Fernandes
E-mail: daniel.fernandes@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Import

Ana Martins
E-mail: ana.martins@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 568
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Cristina Costa
E-mail: cristina.costa@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 553
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Pedro Miguel
E-mail: pedro.miguel@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Margarida Neves
E-mail: margarida.neves@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 560
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Operations Department / Control Team

António Carvalho, Operations Chief
E-mail: antonio.carvalho@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 982 358
Mobile: +351 933 100 043
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

António Miguel
E-mail: antonio.miguel@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 996 381

Bruno Martins
E-mail: bruno.martins@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Accounting

Fernanda Patraquim
E-mail: fernanda.patraquim@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Miguel Correia
E-mail: miguel.correia@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Ligia Delca
E-mail: ligia.delca@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Sonia Arada
E-mail: sonia.arada@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Ana Patrício
E-mail: ana.patricio@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Leonardo Gonçalves
E-mail: leonardo.goncalves@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Treasury

Sérgio Vieira
E-mail: sergio.vieira@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

Mónica Silva
E-mail: monica.silva@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 556
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381

External Services

José Carlos
E-mail: jose.carlos@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 939 323 313

Reception

Sónia Santos
E-mail: recepcao@porto.iberolinhas.pt sonia.santos@iberolinhas.pt
Tel.: +351 229 998 550
DirectFax/VoiceMail: +351 229 969 381